Login
Start
Articles
Courses
Events
Community

Asperger Experts Reviews: Stories Of Success And Hope

When Asperger Experts started in 2012, we never in a million years imagined it would get to where it is now.

With literally hundreds of thousands of parents, teachers, caregivers, and people with Asperger’s following us on social media, reading our emails, and asking for advice, we feel deeply honored to be able to positively impact so many lives.

There’s 3 main reasons why people love our courses and communities:

Firstly, what we teach really works. Take a look at the reviews of Asperger Experts below and you’ll see for yourself . . . If you’re willing to trust the process, it really does work.

Secondly, everything we teach makes plain old common sense when you think about it logically.

Lastly, we have an amazing money back guarantee. If you aren’t THRILLED with the results you get from trying our course, please email us and we will give you a 100% refund anytime within a year of purchase. No questions asked.

Now, enough from us. Take a look below and hear what others have experienced from our work.

Reviews of Asperger Experts:

money

2016-02-18_17271

icrediteverythingtodm

2016-02-18_18561

nevergiveup-wehavepermission

2016-08-10_1300-edited

Want to learn more about Defense Mode? Read our overview here.

anotherdidm1-edited

img_2550-png

didm3

understandingdidm

2014-10-17_0954-edited

savemoneylivebetterdidm

2016-02-05_0735

 

changed

anotherdidm

anotheranotherdidm

 

img_2476-png

2015-10-16_08302015-09-20_1036

2014-10-17_1034

2013-10-22_0929c

2013-10-22_0923b-edited

2013-10-22_0930-editied

2016-02-18_1726

2013-10-22_0932b-edited

2016-02-18_1450

2016-02-18_1727

2016-02-18_1735

2016-02-18_1857

2016-02-18_1955

2016-02-18_2002

2016-02-18_17291

2016-02-19_0746

2016-02-19_0747

2016-02-18_18561

2016-02-19_0808

2016-02-18_1439

A deep thanks goes to everyone above who had the courage to share their stories and support our work. It means the world to us. Thank you.

I Want To...

About Asperger Experts

Asperger Experts is a transformational media company based out of Seattle, Washington that enlivens, empowers and educates people with Asperger's, their families, and the communities in which they live.

It was created in 2012 and is staffed by parents, people with Asperger's, and professionals dedicated to serving and assisting others through sharing knowledge and building communities.

The core of our work focuses on planning, producing and distributing highly transformational courses, as well as creating and managing online communities for people with Asperger’s and their parents.

Our courses are all created by us, drawing from our first hand experience having either lived with Asperger’s, or raised someone on the spectrum.

Our communities are filled with parents, people with Asperger’s, teachers, therapists and others who have had direct and personal experience with life on the spectrum.

We believe in taking our own life experiences and sharing them with the world, and are fortunate to reach over a quarter million people each day with our live videos, courses, workshops, articles and videos.

Thank you for supporting us and our work. We literally couldn't do this without you.

Comments? Questions?